TGL.club | Sustainability Innovation

Clubhouse’s Home for changemakers.

We started our club to create a space for innovators, corporates, and cleantech funders to come together, understand each other’s barriers, and work together to build a clean economy. Our speakers share industry insights, personal challenges in the pursuit of sustainability, and most importantly, open floor conversation with audience members.

We chat with corporate leaders, technology innovators, and thought leaders about the changes they’re seeing and making in the world for a cleaner tomorrow. We’re on a mission to link sustainability ideas across industries, break down silos, and support transformation to a clean economy.

We host regular events via Clubhouse:

♟ “Sustainability & …

Explore the multiple requirements for an efficient Sustainability Strategy

Tuesdays 8 am EST / 14h CET / 5:30 pm SIT

  • Apr 20th Sustainability & Storytelling

🚨 “In the Spotlight

Latest breaking news & discussion on Sustainability

Fridays 12h00 CET / 11am GMT

Previous sessions:

  • Apr 16th |🚨 The impact of COVID on COP26
  • Apr 13th | ♟ Sustainability & the role of Leadership
  • Apr 6th | ♟ What does Sustainability means to us?

What would you like to talk about?

Who we are:

Co-hosts:

Quick Links:

Our Latest Events

Maturity Assessment

Insights from Employees

Sustainability Strategy

International Tech-Scan

Green Funding

AI-Enhanced Services

Best Practice Library

Clean Tech Database

Online Employee
Engagement Platform

Ambassadors

Tech Scouts

Research Agents

Partners

Help

Blog

Why The Green Link

About us

Contact us

Legal